After 18 years of forum fanatics…
  • francis
    It’s been great to have you as my friends and colleagues. Just thought I would let you know.
  • CHGiffenCHGiffen
    It's only a dozen years for me, but my sentiments are the same. Friends and colleagues here are great.
  • TCJ
    I think I registered in 2008, so it's been 15 years of shenanigans here.
  • ServiamScores
    I am so terribly grateful for this forum. I cannot even begin to recount how much I have learned from all of you and your collected wisdom. It's the degree in liturgy / music / theology that I never got in school. I know we have our ups and downs and some threads get contentious, but I cannot resist coming back to this forum every day to see what else I can learn. Thanks, all!
  • Carol
    I am not a professionally trained musician, but a volunteer cantor for more 30 years. I have learned so much and enjoy the various characters who frequent this forum. It is true that some posts lead to "animated" discussion, but that doesn't bother me.

Thank you all for the educational, theological, and especially the humorous threads over the past 5 or so years.
  • CharlesW
    I've been around since 2008 and it has been fun. Learned a few things along the way, too. There are some good people here.
  • dad29
    I've been around since 2008

C'mon, man! You're a LOT older than that.

And yes, it's been fun!
  • StimsonInRehabStimsonInRehab
    I’ve been around since I care to remember.

Yeah, this place sure is - something.
    Thanked by 3francis tomjaw Carol
  • CharlesW
    No, Dad. I was stirring up trouble long before 2008.
    Thanked by 2tomjaw Carol
  • LauraKaz